Are you located in Asia, Pacific, Japan? If so, Baton is delighted to invite you to try ERPsim, the S/4HANA simulation on February 16th, 2022 for our newest open session dedicated to ERPsim for Sustainability!

ERPsim helps organizations galvanize and align teams behind their digital transformation initiatives, by giving them first-hand experience of the power and value of SAP S/4HANA.

With ERPsim, you can demonstrate to your leaders the benefits that can be achieved, motivate them to champion the change, and prime them for success!

ERPsim FREE APJ Open Session. SUSTAINABILITY. Join us on February 16th to engage in a unique experience in SAP #S4HANA using the latest #Fiori interface!

Participants will be rewarded for their optimal allocation of funds and resources to help the population, as a disaster evolves and the needs are rapidly changing.

✅ Register now. https://www.baton-live.com/sustainability-apj

▶️ Date. February 16th
▶️ Time. 9:00 AM SGT | 10:00 AM JST | 11:00 AM AEST
▶️ Scenario. Sustainability for APJ.
▶️ Language. English.
▶️ Join us with 3-5 of your colleagues.
▶️ The session is free and fully virtual, all you need is a strong wifi connection, a computer, a microphone, and a webcam.