ERPsim LOGISTICS FREE OPEN SESSION. JUNE 15th. SPECIAL FOR APJ

Join us and live this unique experience to our Business Simulator for SAP S/4HANA for free. Participants will make strategic business decisions to maximize profit and reduce logistics costs by managing their inventory and moving it between regional warehouses.

Join us on June 15th. Using the latest #Fiori interface in SAP #S4HANA.

✅ Register now. https://www.baton-live.com/logistics-apj

▶️ Date. June 15th.
▶️ Time. 8:00 AM SGT | 9:00 AM JST | 10:00 AM AEST (3 hours session).
▶️ Scenario. Logistics.
▶️ Language. English.
▶️ Join us with 3-5 of your colleagues.
▶️ The session is free and fully virtual, all you need is a strong wifi connection, a
computer, a microphone, and a webcam.

#ERPsim #s4hana #SAPFiori #s4testdrive #s4trial #s4sim #sap #businesssimulation #seriousgames